Lessons in Fuck Boy Behavior

If you have read my last few blogs you probably know my Ex is a Fuck Boy. I woefully admit it. The funny thing about it is he is an Old Ass Fuck Boy doing Young Ass FuckBoy shit. 

I’mma keep this short tonight but felt compelled to drop a little Fuck Boy knowledge on y’all.

If you have read my last few blogs you probably know my Ex is a Fuck Boy. I woefully admit it. The funny thing about it is he is an Old Ass Fuck Boy doing Young Ass FuckBoy shit. 

Here my loves is how you KNOW your dude is a Fuck Boy…

 If you get into an argument or disagreement with your guy and as you make obvious points about his shitty behavior, lack of respect or irresponsible ways and he responds with….. 

“You wasn’t saying all of this when I was Fucking you”….. 

he is most definitely a FuckBoy on 10!. Lmaoooo

No seriously he really said that…. 

My adult response was….laughter first, then simply… “Your reference to sex was irrelevant and juvenile, but expected. Now what’s that got to do with what we were discussing?”

Needless to say he hung up on me….. 

Hahaha yes ladies and gentleman, he is a confirmed Fuck Boy with only his dick as an asset. 

Just thought I would share my Fuck Boy experience of the week. 

Have a fucking amazing day. I am!

#BewareOfFuckBoys

screenshot_20161202-130611

Leave a Reply

