Miss Me With The Bullshit and PS: FUCK OFF!!!!!

When you know you have done all you can do and it still isn’t good enough you gotta just be strong enough to say fuck it. 

All hell is about to break loose. It’s ok though. Sometimes shit has to shake you up to get you out of your comfort zone, even when your comfort zone is no longer comforting. Especially when your comfort zone has become down right un-fucking-comfortable.

When you know you have done all you can do and it still isn’t good enough you gotta just be strong enough to say fuck it. 

screenshot_20161216-210736

Face your fears and remember that as of yesterday, you had already survived the hardest day of your life.

If today takes its place, tomorrow you can say…. I just survived the hardest day of my life. 

Either way my soul is telling me and spirit is insisting I say Fuck IT, Fuck YOU, and Fuck OFF. My heart is a bit sad but cool. My mind had already gained the clarity to see that IT, THIS, US, and YOU are all wrong for me

I was better before this and I will be better again once this is over. 

So, on behalf of my soul, spirit, heart, and mind I graciously say FUCK OFF. Love don’t live here no more and neither do you mother fucker.

screenshot_20161216-210758

No worries though I’mma keep my head up cuz you gonna learn today you fucked over the wrong bitch!

 

Leave a Reply

