People Lie Too Damn Much

And that is the problem with relationships today. Nobody says what the f#$% they mean

What the hell. I was just thinking about relationships. Not just intimate relationships but even friendships. Then I started to think about why I keep to myself so much. It’s because shit ain’t balanced. Like wayyyy the fuck uneven. Part of that’s my fault though. Why? Because I tell the truth and want other people to do the same. I have learned that seldom happens, but hey I’m a fucking optimist ok๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

For instance, when I say I GOT YOU. Then I mean I fuckin’ GOTCHO ASS! Like I’m all in. 

When I say I’m not doing something… Then I mean save your breath, respect my time, find something better to do with yours and shut the fuck up about it because no matter what you say I AIN’T FUCKING DOING IT!

Likewise if I say I Love You….. Then I really mean that shit! You won’t ever have to doubt it because it becomes part of who I am to SHOW YOU!!! 

And that is the fucking problem with fucking relationships today. Nobody says what the fuck they mean. Everybody is too busy pussyfooting around peoples feelings and worrying about what the hell the chicas and the homies are gonna think instead of just being real. Damnnnnn is that too much to ask? 

Like seriously though, is it? 

It’s like being in an episode of The Real World and waiting on when people are gonna stop being polite and start getting real…. But they never do. Fuck Yo.. Just say what you mean and do what you say. 

Like take during sex for example…. Ladies, Have you ever had a guy ask you “is this my ๐Ÿบpussy๐Ÿบ?”and what did you say???? Probably some “yes baby” or some “its yours daddy” type of shit right? And dontchu sit here and lie either!!!!! You know you did. 

Well  how about you try telling the fucking truth next time his ass ask you that dumb shit. (I promise it will happen eventually) Now, not to tell you all my bizness but on some #SuperNovaForReal type shit this is what I say every time….”NO!” ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ 

I swear to you I Do…. So then he’s like “then who’s ๐Ÿบpussy๐Ÿบ is it?” Me: “MINE’ then he really tries to go hard in it like that changes shit. Look fellas, you can fuck as hard as you want for as long as you can and it still ain’t shifting the control of the #SuperNovaPussy over to you!

Real shit! Aint nobody ever stopped fucking because I told the truth either. ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†

But ladies look yall be on that bullshit tooooo!!!! Asking trap questions. Like do I look fat? Girl go ask the mirror and find your own answer.

But wait, Fellas you ever had a chick ask you before you’re about to smash…. “Do you โคloveโค me”?  Or wait what about this one???… “But will you respect me after”? And what lie did you tell??????? You said “YES, HELL YEAH, YOU KNOW I LOVE YOU AND RESPECT YOU BABY”

Lies, lies, lies all fucking lies… No you don’t.  You want some ass and saying yes is a detour that honesty probably won’t get you to! 

Look y’all just tell the truth. Relationships are fucked up because people lie. They waste each others time trying to say the “right” thing instead of the “real” thing. 

Honesty may take longer but at least then, you know where you stand and how you ended up where you are. 

Fellas don’t say I love you when you ain’t ready to do LOVE YOU shit. Ladies don’t ask him if he loves you, require that he show you that he does. And vice versa. If I have to ASK anyone if they love me…. I already have my answer….. They don’t. 

Aiight that’s it for today… I need a ๐Ÿธ  or ๐Ÿธ  ๐Ÿธ  ๐Ÿธ 

Leave a Reply

